Spectra Music Group Releases "Rising Stars, Vol. 1" On March 23rd, 2018

The Spectra Music Group is releasing a new pop music compilation “Rising Stars, Vol. 1” featuring Pop Artists You Should Know worldwide on Friday March 23rd, 2018. Now available for pre-order, reserve your copy today!


“Rising Stars, Vol. 1” is packed with some of the best cutting edge artists on the music scene today!


The compilation features the following songs and artists:


  1. Lasso – Gabe Lopez
  2. Don’t Give Up The Night – The Upset Victory
  3. Heart Attack – The Real Hooks
  4. New Day – Spaceship Days
  5. Euphoria – Slightly Left Of Centre
  6. Quick Question – The Ones You Loved
  7. Without You – Chaz Robinson
  8. Underground – Matt Lande
  9. Where Were You? – Tommy Mac
  10. Time – We The Dreamers
  11. Perfect – Conway Seavey


Reserve your copy of “Rising Stars, Vol. 1” on iTunes in the United States here:


Follow these amazing artists on Twitter and make sure to follow us on Twitter @spectramusicinc


For more information contact


Written by Jimmy Stars World

I host the Jimmy Star Show With Ron Russell, the #1 Webshow (tv/radio) in the world with 4 million weekly viewers, as well as hosting the new television show Backstage with Jimmy Star, am a best selling author/ journalist with one of the top pop culture blogs in the world as well as being a PR/Social Media Guru.



Follow us

Read our latest news on any of these social networks!

Get latest news delivered daily!

We will send you breaking news right to your inbox

Follow us on Twitter

Like Us On Facebook